Rolling Hills Church Sunday Services


The Gospel Changes Everything

A five part series where Jason tackles the main points of the Gospel message. 

  1. Part 1: The Beginning- Paradise in Eden
  2. Part 2: What Went Wrong- The Fall of Mankind
  3. Part 3: The Hebrews- God's Purpose Redemptive Purpose Through the Hebrew Nation
  4. Part 4: Christ- The Main Event
  5. Part 5: What Happens When We Die- Exploring the Resurrection of Our Bodies and Eden Restored